Below, please find a list of people currently involved with IIER in various roles. We are about to add bios for every person, so please check back soon.

Julia Fauth (Research Associate)

Nate Hagens (Board of Directors)

Charles A. Hall (Scientific Advisory Board)

Myrna Hall (Board of Directors)

Daniel Lüscher (Board of Directors)

Rembrandt Koppelaar (Research Associate)

Reiner Kümmel (Scientific Advisory Board)

Hannes Kunz (President)

Tim Raettig (Senior Research Associate)

Adina Timbus (Research Associate)

Joseph Tainter (Scientific Advisory Board)

Reader Comments

Add new comment